• Dr Mark Barrowclough (m)
    MBBS DRCOG DCH MRCGP Qualified 1983 London Full Registration August 1984

  • Dr Carolyn Perryer (f)
    LRCP MRCS FPC Qualified 1984 London Full Registration August 1985

  • Dr Charlotte Duncan (f)
    MBBS DRCOG MRCGP FPC Qualified 1981 London Full registration August 1982

  • Dr Marina Alexander-Sefre (f)
    Bsc MBBS  MRCGP Qualified 1996 London Full Registration August 1997

  • Dr Anitha Chadalavada (f)
    MBBS MRCGP DFFP Diploma in Practical Dermatology Qualified 2000 India NTR University of Health Sciences Full Registration Feb 2005

  • Dr Jamie Green (m)
    MBChB, PG Cert (Med Sci), MRCGP FHEA Qualified 2008 Leicester Full Registration 2009

  • Dr Saba Ahmad (f)
    MB ChB Qualified 2010 University of Leicester.
    Full registration Aug 2011, MRCGP

  • Dr Sadaf Ahmad (f)
    MBBS 2007 Uni of Nottingham. Fully Registered Aug 2008 MRCGP & DSFRH

  • Dr Mahmud Jamil (m)

    MBBS, University of London 1996. Full GMC Registration, August 1997. MRCGP (Merit) 2002. Dr Jamil joined the practice in March 2019 having previously worked as a GP in the Urgent Treatment Centre at NGH from August 2017. He has worked as a GP in Northamptonshire since 2006.